Stephanie+Josh Engagement

I know I always say it…but I am so lucky. I have the BEST bride and grooms. I mean the TOTAL package. Great looking couples that are the nicest people. Stephanie and Josh are all of that…and then some. He is a perfect southern gentleman and she is simply GORGEOUS. I found myself wanting to run out and buy a pair of cowboy boots after I saw the way she rocked hers. I can not wait to shoot their wedding next year. They might just be the real live Ken and Barbie…southern style.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

